Notification

To identify the courses in Amity University Haryana having focus on employability/ entrepreneurship / skill development. The following committees have been formulated.

Faculty of Management Studies & Behavioural Sciences

- Dr.Deependra Sharma, ABS
- Dr.Anupama Srivastava, AIBAS
- Mr.Shiv Swaroop Jha, ACC
- Dr.Pooja Jaiswal, ABS
- Mr.Subrata Pal, ASH

Faculty of Science Engineering and Technology

- Dr.Charu Jain, ASET
- Dr.Sarika Jain, ASAS
- Dr.Deepika Pandey, ASEES
- Dr.Sarika Chaturvedi, AIB

Faculty of Arts

- Dr.Pooja Rana, ASCO
- Mr Ali Tariq Quraishi, ASLAFL
- Mr Pradipta Biswas, AID

Faculty of Law

- Ms.Monica Yadav, ALS
- Mr.Pranshul Pathak, ALS

Faculty of Health and Allied Sciences

- Dr.Punita Ajmera, AMS
- Ms.Sheetal Yadav, AMS
- Ms. Amandeep Kaur, ACON
- Dr Kishna Ran Senwar, AIP

Faculty of Architecture and Planning

- Dr.Pallavi Sharma, ASAP
- Ms.Kumud, ASAP

The above committees are requested to submit the list of identified courses by 17th July 2018.

Dean Academics

Pro Vice Chancellor

FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES & BEHAVIOURAL SCIENCES

A committee was constituted to identify the courses focusing on Employability/ Entrepreneurship/ Skill development being offered in the following schools.

- Amity Business School
- Amity College of Commerce
- Amity School of Hospitality
- Amity Institute of Behavioural and allied Sciences
- Amity Institute of Clinical Psychology

The committee constituted of the following members:

- Dr.Deependra Sharma, ABS
- Dr.Anupama Srivastava, AIBAS
- Mr.Shiv Swaroop Jha, ACC
- Dr.Pooja Jaiswal, ABS
- Mr.Subrata Pal, ASH

The list of courses identified have been enclosed attached as Annexure.

Maishal.

Souvaslava

Sleverp Ja.

Dean

(Faculty of Management Studies

& Behavioural Sciences)

FACULTY OF SCIENCE ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

A committee was constituted to identify the courses focusing on Employability/ Entrepreneurship/ Skill development being offered in the following schools

- Amity School of Engineering and Technology
- Amity School of Applied Sciences
- Amity School of Earth & Environment Science
- Amity Institute of Biotechnology

The committee constituted of the following members:

- Dr.Charu Jain, ASET
- Dr.Sarika Jain, ASAS
- Dr.Deepika Pandey, ASEES
- Dr.Sarika Chaturvedi, AIB

The list of courses identified have been enclosed attached as Annexure.

Dean

(Faculty of Science Engineering and Technology)

FACULTY OF ARTS

A committee was constituted to identify the courses focusing on Employability/ Entrepreneurship/ Skill development being offered in the following schools

- Amity School of Communication
- Amity School of Liberal Arts & Foreign Languages
- Amity Institute of Design

The committee constituted of the following members:

- Dr.Pooja Rana, ASCO
- Mr Ali Tariq Quraishi, ASLAFL
- Mr Pradipta Biswas, AID

The list of courses identified have been enclosed attached as Annexure.

Prope Rang Me Tany Omnihi Pradipta Biswas

Dean

(Faculty of Arts)

FACULTY OF LAW

A committee was constituted to identify the courses focusing on Employability/ Entrepreneurship/ Skill development being offered in Amity Law School.

The committee constituted of:

- Ms.Monica Yadav, ALS
- Mr.Pranshul Pathak, ALS

The list of courses identified have been enclosed attached as Annexure.

Dean

(Faculty of Law)

FACULTY OF HEALTH AND ALLIED SCIENCES

A committee was constituted to identify the courses focusing on Employability/ Entrepreneurship/ Skill development being offered in the following schools

- Amity Medical School
- Amity College of Nursing
- Amity Institute of Pharmacy

The committee constituted of the following members:

- Dr.Punita Ajmera, AMS
- Ms.Sheetal Yadav, AMS
- Ms. Amandeep Kaur, ACON
- Dr Kishna Ran Senwar, AIP

The list of courses identified have been enclosed attached as Annexure.

Dean

(Faculty of Health and Allied Sciences)

FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE AND PLANNING

A committee was constituted to identify the courses focusing on Employability/ Entrepreneurship/ Skill development being offered in Amity School of Architecture and Planning.

The committee constituted of the following members:

- Dr.Pallavi Sharma, ASAP
- Ms.Kumud, ASAP

The list of courses identified have been enclosed attached as Annexure.

Dean

(Faculty of Architecture and Planning)